Menu
  1. about
  2. solutions
  3. Intelligence
  4. Careers
Search

Calypso FRTB - Impact, Challenges and Solutions

In this video interview, Philippe Carrel provides an overview of the FRTB (Fundamental Review of the Trading Book). He also talks about what the main challenges are for financial institutions and ways of addressing them.

Free Webinar: Adopting effective collateral management strategies under new regulatory landscape

Date: Tuesday, 27 June 2017

Time: 10am London/ 11am Paris/ 5pm Hong Kong/ 6pm Tokyo

Integrated suite of cross-asset trading and risk management solutions

Calypso is the leading provider of innovative cross-asset front-to-back technology solutions for complex financial markets. We provide clients with a single platform that enables system consolidation, business innovation and growth at the enterprise level across trading, risk management, processing and accounting.

© 2017 Calypso. All rights reserved - Terms Of Use - Privacy Statement Contact Us
Back To Top